logo left logo center logo right
editorial advertisng circulation

Rosemary Parrillo
Editor
973-392-1540
rparrillo@starledger.com


Pablo Colon

Design Director
973-392-1692
pcolon@starledger.com


Debra La Quaglia

Deputy Editor
973-392-1760
dlaquaglia@starledger.com


Frances Micklow
Photo Editor
fmicklow@starledger.com

 

Isabella Mest
Project Director
973-392-5894
imest@starledger.com


Cara Young

Direct Marketing Coordinator
973-392-4036
cyoung@starledger.com


For advertising
information, contact:


Ed Burns

973-392-1761
eburns@starledger.com


 

Paul Marok
Circulation Sales Manager
973-392-1829
pmarok@starledger.com


Kathleen T. Bory

Director of Operations
kbory@starledger.com

 

PUBLICATION INFORMATION
Inside Jersey magazine is published twelve times per year by The Star-Ledger.
For subscription information or to purchase additional copies, please contact us at 973-392-4036

One Star Ledger Plaza • Newark, NJ 07102-1200
NJ.com/Inside Jersey • Call 1-800-876-2326 to Subscribe


  HOME
Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager
Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy
(REVISED November 1, 2011). © 2011 The Star-Ledger Inside Jersey. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission
of The Star-Ledger InsideJersey.
Ad Choices